Print Page   |   Contact Us
2017 Board of Directors & Staff

 


AIA TRIANGLE BOARD OF DIRECTORS                

Jennifer H. Sisak, AIA
President 

Gilbane Building Company
919.239.3319

jsisak@gilbanebuildingco.com
 

 

 


 

Rhonda L. Angerio, AIA
Past President 

Smith Sinnett Architecture, PA
919.781.8582

rangerio@smithsinnett.com

 

Bailey Allred, Assoc. AIA
Associate Director & Leadership Forum/AIAS Liaison
Smith Sinnett Architecture, PA
919.781.8582

ballred@smithsinnett.com

 

Jason S. Lettie, AIA
President Elect

Cline Design Associates, PA
919.833.6413

jasonl@clinedesignassoc.com

 

G. Taylor Hobbs, AIA
Director & Public Engagement Liaison

Hobbs Architects, PA
919.545.2004

thobbs@hobbsarchitects.com


Shannon R. Rushing, AIA
Director & Professional Interest Liaison

Clark Nexsen
919.828.1876

srushing@clarknexsen.com

 

Matthew Szymanski, AIA
Treasurer

BuildSense

919.413.3371 mattszyman@gmail.com

 

Phillip Jefferson, Assoc. AIA
Director & Public Engagement Liaison
PhillipJeffersonDesign LLC
919.604.2431
phillip.h.jefferson@gmail.com

 

Chad Volk, AIA
YAF Director & Liaison
Davis Kane Architects, PA
919.971.2237

cvolk@daviskane.com

 

Chris Hinton, AIA
Secretary
Lord  Aeck Sargent
919.913.2676

chinton@lordaecksargent.com

Katherine M. Hogan, AIA
Director & ACTIVATE  Liaison
Tonic Design
919.793.5063

katherine@tonic-design.com

   
 
AIA TRIANGLE STAFF              

Tanja Bean
Executive Director
AIA Triangle
919.463.0333

 tbean@aiatriangle.org

 

Chris Stetkiewicz
Member Services Coordinator
AIA Triangle
919.463.0333

chris@aiatriangle.org

     
Community Search
Calendar

12/25/2017 » 1/1/2018
Happy Holidays!

4/6/2018
CANstruction

5/18/2018
AIA Triangle Golf Tournament

 

 THANK YOU ANNUAL AIA TRIANGLE PLATINUM SPONSORS!  

                       

 


          

 

 

          

                   

 
t